FIST OF AFRICA: Pulp Fiction meets the African Martial Arts!

Chronicles of Harriet

FIST OF AFRICA

Pulp meets the African Martial Arts!

Fist of Africa

Yep, that's me. :) Yep, that’s me. 🙂

For those new to this page, I am a writer.

For those not new to this page, I am a writer.

I write speculative fiction – mainly Steamfunk, Dieselfunk and Sword & Soul.

Recently, I have expanded my writing into the Pulp genre of Fight Fiction, which was pretty much inevitable because my novels contain lots of exciting action and fight scenes.

What is Fight Fiction. You ask?

Fight Fiction is comprised of tales in which the fighting – whether it happens in a temple in Thailand, a boxing ring in Las Vegas, a cage in Atlanta, or in a bar in New York City – is not merely in the story to make it more exciting; or to add a different spin to it. The fighting must be an integral part of both…

View original post 799 more words

Leave a Reply

