Which Style Is The Best

Often times people ask me, “which style is the best.” It would be really easy for me to respond by saying, “ well my style is the best of course,” and then go on and on to justify how great my style is and why it is clearly better than every other martial art in existence. But when I am confronted with this question I give a much different answer. My usual response is, “the best style is the one you love doing and will stay motivated to pursue for many years.” It’s something I really believe in. Ifeel that people often are asking this question to try and pick a style that will give them the ultimate ability over all other styles. At the end of the day though if a person is studying a martial art just because it’s been told to them that it’s better than all…

View original post 952 more words

Leave a Reply

